contact

DRIVING YOU FORWARD

The relationship with the client significantly determines the success of a project. We are your product specialist from the very start. We will advise and serve you very competently, we will ensure the project and pave the way for a long-term business relationship.

Write to us or call us immediately - we‘re driving you forward!
Our prices are quantity-dependent; when requesting an offer please indicate batch size and annual volume. Please be aware that we do not offer individual parts or small quantities to end consumers!

Contact Form

Fields marked with an * are required

The SAMCO-Team

Cevdet Colakoglu 
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 99
cc@samco.com.de

Monika Colakoglu
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 98
monika.colakoglu@samco.com.de

Egon Hafner
General Manager
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 87
egon.hafner@samco.com.de

Dieter Janssen
Director Marketing & Sales (Filtration)
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 99
Cell: +49 (171) 530 187 8
Skype: dieterjanssenwol
dieter.janssen@samco.com.de

Mehmet Colakoglu
Director Marketing & Sales (Air Suspension)
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 86
mehmet.colakoglu@samco.com.de

Nicole Boll

Nicole Boll
Line sales team
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 99
nicole.boll@samco.com.de

Metin Colakoglu
Marketing & Sales
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 82
metin.colakoglu@samco.com.de

Nejat Kücüktas

Nejat Kücüktas
Head of Purchasing & Productmanagement
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 91
nejat.kuecuektas@samco.com.de

Julia Vogels

Julia Vogels
Purchasing & QA
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 81
julia.vogels@samco.com.de

Angelika Özogul
Administration
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 89
angelika.oezogul@samco.com.de

Claudia Schier
Administration
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 92
claudia.schier@samco.com.de

Ulrike Martens
Accounting
Phone: +49 (0) 2151-99 39 91
ulrike.martens@samco.com.de

Samco Autotechnik GmbH liefert der Nutzfahrzeug-, Automobil- und Industrietechnik Filter, Bälge, Druckluft- und Elektroteile, Beleuchtung und Ausrüstung.

Beim weiteren öffnen dieser Website, sind Sie mit der Nutzung von cookies einverstanden. mehr Informationen

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close